Season Schedule

Sat Apr 25

Swimsuit Sizing & Wahoo Wear Sale
Mineral Clubhouse
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Sat Apr 25

New Family Orientation
Mineral Clubhouse
Start: 12:00 PM
End: 1:30 PM

Thu Apr 30

Registration Ends

Mon May 11

First Day of Practice
Mineral Pool
Start: 3:45 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Sun May 17

Adult Social
Resolute Brewery / Willow Way Clubhouse
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Childcare available from the H2Os at Willow Way Clubhouse

Fri May 22

No Practice - Last Day of School

Mon May 25

No Practice - Memorial Day

Tue May 26

Morning Practice Begins
Mineral Pool
Start: 7:30 AM
End: 11:45 AM

Fri May 29

Pasta Party
Mineral Clubhouse
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Sat May 30

2020 BF at WCII
Willow Creek Wahoos
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 6

2020 WCII at FP
Forest Park Blue Fins
Start: 8:00 AM

Sun-Mon Jun 7-8

Tennis Court Sleepover
Mineral clubhouse / courts
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 6:30 AM
Add Snippet