Season Schedule

Sat May 30

2020 BF at WCII
Willow Creek Wahoos
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 6

2020 WCII at FP
Forest Park Blue Fins
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 13

2020 WCII at HVSL
Heritage Village Sea Lions
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 20

2020 HH at WCII
Willow Creek Wahoos
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 27

2020 WCII at CK
Cherry Knolls Swim Team
Start: 8:00 AM

Mon Jul 6

13-18 Prelims
Homestead Farm II
Start: 8:00 AM

Tue Jul 7

8 & U Prelims
Stonegate
Start: 8:00 AM

Wed Jul 8

9-10 Prelims
Homestead
Start: 8:00 AM

Thu Jul 9

11-12 Prelims
Heritage Greens
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jul 11

Finals
Cherry Creek Vista
Start: 8:00 AM
Add Snippet